Skip to main content

North Dakota Soccer Association Hall of Fame

The North Dakota Soccer Hall of Fame was orgainized in 2010 by the North Dakota Soccer Association to recognize individuals who have played an important role in the development of the great game of soccer in North Dakota. Each year, the Hall of Fame selection committee, which consists of past Hall of Fame inductees looks back at the previous years and selects 1-3 individuals that meet the search committee's criteria. Know of someone who deserves a nomination? Check out our "Forms" section and print out the Hall of Fame Nomination form. We except nominations year around. 

Please take time to recognize the individuals responsible for the Development of "the Great Game" of Soccer in North Dakota!!  Click on each name or picture for a bio.

Class of 2017

 Rollie Bulock

 David Cook

Class of 2016

Marlene Kraft

Larry Schwartz

Class of 2015

Dan Dougherty


Dean Hashbarger


Class of 2014

Paul Stubbs







Dale Heinert







Class of 2013

Fred Browning







Dr. Jack Crary








Class of 2012

Terry Schneweis 







Randy Baumgartner






Terry Hopkins







Mike Fedorchak 







Class of 2011

Erv Johnson







Bob Ohman







Bob Seigel







Class of 2010

 Dave Ripley