Skip to main content

North Dakota Soccer Association Current News and Events


NDSA Award Winners Announced!!

Posted 11/12/15 (Thu)

North Dakota Soccer Association is proud to announce this year's winners for our annual nominations. Below we have listed the amazing people that have stepped up and played a major role within their organization. For the next six days, we will highlight each individual. On November 20th, we will be recognizing our nominees for their amazing efforts. If you get chance, please take a moment to contact the list below and congratulate them on their amazing achievement.


2014-2015 Boys Competitive Coach of the Year: Illija Cokrlic – Mandan Soccer Club

2014-2015 Boys Recreation Coach of the Year: Brandye Ranum – Dickinson Soccer Club

2014-2015 Girls Competitive Coach of the Year: Matt MacArthur – Mandan Soccer Club

2014-2015 Girls Recreation Coach of the Year: Jon Markle – Minot Soccer Association

2014-2015 Volunteer of the Year: Craig Johnson – West Fargo Soccer Association

2014-2015 Terry Schnweis Award (Club that showed the greatest growth from a previous year) – Greater Grand Forks Soccer Club