Skip to main content

North Dakota Soccer Association Current News and Events

Tri City Camp Registration

Tri City Announces Summer Camp Registration

Posted 6/03/17 (Sat) read more »

Magic Soccer F.C. Joins NDSA

Posted 2/20/17 (Mon) read more »

US Soccer Age Group Changes

Posted 9/23/16 (Fri) read more »

ND Elite Player Development Camp - Bismarck

Posted 9/19/16 (Mon) read more »

North Dakota Players Advance in ODP Program

Posted 9/06/16 (Tue) read more »

New NDSA Board Members

NDSA Board of Directors 2015-2016

Posted 12/23/15 (Wed) read more »

NDSA Award Winners Announced!!

Posted 11/12/15 (Thu) read more »

2015 NDSA Hall of Fame Inductee Dean Hashbarger

North Dakota Soccer inducts Dean Hashbarger into the NDSA Hall of Fame.

Posted 10/26/15 (Mon) read more »

2015 NDSA Hall of Fame Inductee Dan Dougherty

North Dakota Soccer inducts Dan Dougherty into the NDSA Hall of Fame.

Posted 10/23/15 (Fri) read more »

NDSA Inducts 2 to the Hall of Fame

North Dakota Soccer will induct Danny Dougherty and Dean Hasbarger to the NDSA Hall of Fame

Posted 10/20/15 (Tue) read more »

Mandan Host Amazing Kohl's Cup

Mandan host Kohl's Cup with great success

Posted 9/29/15 (Tue) read more »

How to be an instant hero to your soccer kiddo

How to build a goal out of PVC pipe...its so easy!!

Posted 9/29/15 (Tue) read more »

Adult Soccer Programming Coming to ND

NDSA will be starting adult soccer programming for the 2015-2016 season!!

Posted 9/27/15 (Sun) read more »

NDSA PARTNERS WITH CLUBSPORTAL

The North Dakota Soccer Association is pleased to announce its newest partner – ClubSportal LLC, the makers of an innovate player and club development platform that provides powerful tools for: implementing consistency and continuity of training throughout the player development pyramid, managing training content, monitoring player development, and building a social network within a club. North Dakota Clubs subscribing to ClubSportal will receive 20% off the regular prices as part of ClubSportal – North Dakota Partnership.

Posted 9/18/15 (Fri) read more »

Referee Training Available

NDSA to host referee training in Grand Forks

Posted 8/15/15 (Sat) read more »

North Dakota Soccer League Kicks off!!

NDSA's North Dakota Soccer League kicks off this weekend

Posted 5/19/15 (Tue) read more »

Dakota ODP State Camp Registration is Open

Dakota ODP State Camp Registration is open

Posted 4/30/15 (Thu) read more »

Parent Coaching Education Course is Live

Coaching youth this spring/summer? Then you will want to read this.

Posted 4/29/15 (Wed) read more »

Concussion Survey

NDSA and Better Balance team up to bring concussion awareness

Posted 4/28/15 (Tue) read more »

NDSA announces 2015-2015 NDSL Schedule

NDSA announces 2015-2016 NDSL schedule.

Posted 4/20/15 (Mon) read more »